w 71	_		-
V	н.	Δ	ĸ

## NEA-RETIRED COMMUNICATION AWARDS

	ESTABLISHED STATE NEWSLETTER	ESTABLISHED LOCAL RETIRED NEWSLETTER	SPOTLIGHT (STATE ACTIVE NEWSLETTER COVERING RETIRED ISSUES)	WEBSITE	HALL OF FAME AWARDEES
1997	New Jersey				New Jersey (Established State)
1998	Pennsylvania				Pennsylvania (Established State)
1999	Indiana		Nebraska		
2000	Illinois	Bergen County, NJ			
2001	Minnesota	Bergen County, NJ	Maine		
2002	Illinois	York-Adams, PA*	Nebraska		
2003	Illinois*	Kauai District, HI	Michigan		Illinois (Established State)
2004	New Jersey	Bergen County, NJ*	South Carolina		Bergen County, NJ (Established Local)
2005	Alaska	Fairfax County, VA	Alabama		
2006	Alaska	Montgomery County, PA	South Carolina		
2007	North Carolina	Fairfax County, VA	Washington		
2008	Alaska*	Fairfax County, VA*	New Jersey		Fairfax County, VA (Established Local) Alaska (Established State)
2009	Arizona	Jefferson County, KY	North Dakota		
2010	North Carolina	York-Adams, PA*	Massachusetts	Arizona	
2011	Washington	York-Adams, PA*	Nebraska*	Connecticut	York-Adams, PA (Established Local) Nebraska (Spotlight)
2012	Massachusetts	Portland, OR	Massachusetts	Connecticut	
2013	Oklahoma	Jefferson County, CO	Connecticut	Alabama	
2014	North Carolina*	Beaufort, NC	Connecticut	Michigan	North Carolina (Established State)
2015	California	Omaha, NE	Connecticut*	Alabama	Connecticut (Spotlight)
2016	Iowa	Fairfax County, VA	Georgia	Connecticut*	Connecticut (Website)
2017	New Jersey	Edgecombe Nash RSP	Texas	Alabama*	Alabama (Website)
2018	California	PA-Flying Around	Georgia	Michigan	
					*Denotes Third-Year Win